Making Friends

SadMelody90

Hi and welcome

your English is off to a good start....as youe message is very well written...

how to get started...

tell us about Viet Nam of your countries views on something that might have a different opinion...

then be brave...as other people agree / disagree with you.

here is one: I am American... so I understand you all are very friendly to Americans now --- even though there was a very bad war between our countries.... how come you seemed to have forgiven us? ( I am not very sure Americans would be as easy to forgive) enjoy TF!

Hi Dan -san. Tks very much for your reply. I know which level of my Eng is & I am not good at Eng written since my Eng grammar is quite bad. I always make mistakes when writing.

Actually, I joint this site to make friends with Thai People ( I want to learn & know more about Thai's people & culture ). But it is very grate to have a chance to meet & chat with others around the world too, just like you.

But I prefer to chat with non-native Eng speakers than native ones. Cause I feel a bit embarrassed when I chat with native ones. it feels like if I make mistakes in writing, then they will laugh at me " How bad ur Eng is !! " or something like that..

But if friends can help me in practising & improving my Eng then I will be very grateful ...

Well. abt my country - Vietnam, it is absolutely a peaceful & wonderful land. I will tell you more abt it at another time...

Rgds.

Huyen.

Hi Dan -san. Tks very much for your reply. I know which level of my Eng is & I am not good at Eng written since my Eng grammar is quite bad. I always make mistakes when writing.

Actually, I joint this site to make friends with Thai People ( I want to learn & know more about Thai's people & culture ). But it is very grate to have a chance to meet & chat with others around the world too, just like you.