Loading videos...help please!

Hi folks - can someone explain to me a simple way to load up videos into a journal? I feel sure this question must have been asked many times before.

If I try and load them up in the same manner as photographs, I get nowhere! Alternatively, could you kindly tell me where I can find instructions to do same.

Many thanks for your time.

Robert

depends how you are downloading them.

i am not sure if you cand just download an asf or flash type file and upload it easily.

it never worked for me when i tried to upload a flash with the flash button, but i am not very good at all the methods.

i have to download flash and then convert the format, to mpeg...

there might be an easier way, but that is how i do it.

upload your "embedded text"html with the html button.

what formats are you downlaoding to begin with?

i also look forward to other peoples answers on this!!

Hi folks - can someone explain to me a simple way to load up videos into a journal? I feel sure this question must have been asked many times before.

If I try and load them up in the same manner as photographs, I get nowhere! Alternatively, could you kindly tell me where I can find instructions to do same.

Robert

If it's the video I think it is, we can all thank our lucky stars you don't know how to do it.

Hope it helps.

oh god!

piant is let free again from the insane asylum ???

look forward to 4 hours of drunken torture!

usually around 3:30 to 4:00 am, his neighbours call the police , and the men in the white coats usually come pick him up , and return him to his rubber room.

Robert

If it's the video I think it is, we can all thank our lucky stars you don't know how to do it.

Hope it helps.

oh god!

piant is let free again from the insane asylum ???

look forward to 4 hours of drunken torture!

usually around 3:30 to 4:00 am, his neighbours call the police , and the men in the white coats usually come pick him up , and return him to his rubber room.